Profile
structural engineering, structural design
15114
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15114,page-parent,bridge-core-3.0.1,qode-quick-links-1.0,,qode-title-hidden,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-29.2,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.8.0,vc_responsive,elementor-default,elementor-kit-18203

Profile

Structures materialize architecture. The processes that precede the creation of supporting structures and shells require both creative imagination and scientific methods. For us, engineering means combining engineering, architectural, economic and ecological aspects in a holistic way. In a world of abundance and trivial mass production, high technology, innovation and high-quality design are decisive factors. We connect our name and the design of the buildings and products we plan with the idea of highest quality.

Our services

Our work focuses on supporting structures, building shells and special constructions made of concrete, steel, wood, glass and plastic. Our references include new buildings and temporary structures as well as conversions and renovations of listed buildings. We are also active in product development for various companies. The services offered by us include all phases of work as well as corresponding consulting and partial services in the structural design and object planning of engineering structures.

We offer building owners and clients engineering competence, creativity and experience. In our projects we combine engineering, architectural, economic and ecological aspects, combining innovative technology and aesthetic quality across materials to create products of the highest quality.

We are pleased to be able to competently plan demanding construction tasks together with our clients and planning partners!

Competition support

We regularly supervise competition designs under static and constructive aspects for a wide range of tasks. In close cooperation with the object planners, we develop innovative and optimized solutions for the task at hand. The design tasks range from small innovative projects to multi-storey administrative buildings. From the last few years we can point to a large number of competition successes where we were able to contribute our knowledge to the design.

structural glazing projects

One of our special competences is the constructive glass construction. In several years of close cooperation, particularly between the seele Group and ENGELSMANN PETERS, a number of outstanding projects in the field of structural glass engineering have been realised. ENGELSMANN PETERS carried out the static calculations for these structures, which are highly demanding in terms of design and execution.

Chadstone Shopping Centre
All glass staircase
All glass bridge

Our project partners

Public clients

Construction and Real Estate Management NRW

Da-Di-Werk County Darmstadt-Dieburg

German Youth Hostel Association

Diocese of Rottenburg-Stuttgart

Stuttgart Protestant Community

Community Hardthausen am Kocher

Community Weiherhammer

Catholic parish of Holzgerlingen

state capital Stuttgart

Province of Styria

Market town of Dießen

MWSP Mannheim

City of Kaufbeuren

City of Mannheim

City of Neckarsulm

City of Pforzheim

City of Rottenburg am Neckar

City of Schwäbisch-Hall

Austrian Economic Chamber

Private clients

Engelsmann Peters GmbH | Profil
structural engineering, Tragwerksplanung
15114
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15114,page-parent,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-11.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

Profil

Strukturen materialisieren Architektur. Die Prozesse, die dem Entstehen von Tragstrukturen und Hüllen vorausgehen, erfordern gleichermaßen kreative Phantasie und wissenschaftliche Methoden. Engineering bedeutet für uns, ingenieurtechnische, architektonische, ökonomische und ökologische Aspekte in ganzheitlicher Weise zu verbinden. In einer Welt des Überflusses und der belanglosen Massenproduktion sind Hochtechnologie, Innovation und ein hochwertiges Design entscheidende Faktoren. Wir verbinden unseren Namen und die Gestaltung der von uns geplanten Bauwerke und Produkte mit der Vorstellung von höchster Qualität.

Unsere Leistungen

Unsere Arbeitsschwerpunkte sind Tragstrukturen, Gebäudehüllen und Sonderkonstruktionen aus den Werkstoffen Beton, Stahl, Glas und Kunststoff. Unsere Referenzen umfassen Neubauten und temporäre Strukturen ebenso wie Umbauten und Sanierungen denkmalgeschützter Gebäude. Für verschiedene Unternehmen sind wir zudem in der Produktentwicklung tätig. Die von uns angebotenen Leistungen umfassen alle Leistungsphasen sowie entsprechende Beratungs- und Teilleistungen in der Tragwerksplanung und der Objektplanung von Ingenieurbauwerken.

Wir bieten Bauherren und Auftraggebern ingenieurwissenschaftliche Kompetenz, Kreativität und Erfahrung. In unseren Projekten kombinieren wir ingenieurtechnische, architektonische, ökonomische und ökologische Aspekte, verbinden innovative Technologie und ästhetische Qualität werkstoffübergreifend zu Produkten von höchster Qualität.

Wir freuen uns, anspruchsvolle Bauaufgaben gemeinsam mit unseren Bauherren und Planungspartnern kompetent planen zu dürfen!

Wettbewerbsbetreuung

Wir betreuen regelmäßig Wettbewerbsentwürfe unter statischen und konstruktiven Aspekten für unterschiedlichste Aufgabenstellungen. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit den Objektplanern erarbeiten wir innovative und optimierte Lösungen für die gestellte Aufgabe. Die Entwurfsaufgaben reichen von kleinen innovativen Projekten bis hin zu mehrgeschossigen Verwaltungsbauten. Aus den letzten Jahren können wir eine Vielzahl von Wettbewerbserfolgen aufweisen, bei denen wir unser Wissen in den Entwurf einbringen konnten.

Konstruktiver Glasbau

Eine unserer besonderen Kompetenzen ist der Konstruktive Glasbau. In mehrjähriger enger Zusammenarbeit insbesondere zwischen der seele Unternehmensgruppe und ENGELSMANN PETERS wurden eine Reihe herausragender Projekte des Konstruktiven Glasbaus realisiert. ENGELSMANN PETERS führte die statischen Berechnungen für diese konstruktiv und ausführungstechnisch höchst anspruchsvollen Strukturen aus.

Glasdach Chadstone Shopping Centre
Ganzglastreppe
Ganzglasbrücke

Unsere Projektpartner

Öffentliche Auftraggeber

Bau- und Liegenschaftsbetrieb NRW

Da-Di-Werk Landkreis Darmstadt-Dieburg

Deutsches Jugendherbergswerk

Diözese Rottenburg-Stuttgart

Evangelische Gesamtkirchengemeinde Stuttgart

Gemeinde Hardthausen am Kocher

Gemeinde Weiherhammer

Kath. Kirchengemeinde Holzgerlingen

Landeshauptstadt Stuttgart

Stadt Kaufbeuren

Stadt Neckarsulm

Stadt Pforzheim

Stadt Rottenburg am Neckar

Stadt Schwäbisch-Hall

Wirtschaftskammer Österreich

Private Auftraggeber